Board of Directors

Protocol for Board Meetings:
Persons wishing to speak to the Board must register in person the night of the regular meeting, which takes place on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 PM. Each speaker has three minutes. Time will be provided for those persons to address the Board at the beginning of the meeting. If at any time you need to speak with a specific board member and it is time sensitive, feel free to submit your questions or concerns by email.

 Graphicloads-Filetype-PdfClick the icon to download the 2017-2018 committee reference sheet.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Eddie Burch, Chairman

John Short, Vice Chairman

Donna Smith, Treasurer

Pauline Baucom, Secretary

Board of Directors

Jeff Bullock

Jamie Harvey

Tony Kouskolekas

John Manusure

Mark Mathis

Darin Scheidly

Ryan Summey