Meet the Board

Protocol for Board Meetings:
Persons wishing to speak to the Board must register in person the night of the regular meeting, which takes place on the fourth Monday of each month at 6pm. Each speaker has three minutes. Time will be provided for those persons to address the Board at the beginning of the meeting. If at any time you need to speak with a specific board member and it is time sensitive, feel free to submit your questions or concerns by email.

 Graphicloads-Filetype-PdfClick the icon to download the 2016-2017 committee reference sheet.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Eddie Burch, Chairman
eburch@greermiddlecollege.org

John Mansure, Vice Chairman
jmansure@greermiddlecollege.org

Donna Smith, Treasurer
dosmith@greermiddlecollege.org

Pauline Sternick, Secretary
psternick@greermiddlecollege.org

Board of Directors

Patty Baucom
pbaucom@greermiddlecollege.org

Jeff Bullock
jbullock@greermiddlecollege.org

Brian Dentler
bdentler@greermiddlecollege.org

Keith King
kking@greermiddlecollege.org

Tony Kouskolekas
tkouskolekas@greermiddlecollege.org

John Short
jshort@greermiddlecollege.org

Ryan Summey
rsummey@greermiddlecollege.org