Board of Directors

Protocol for Board Meetings:
Persons wishing to speak to the Board must register in person the night of the regular meeting, which takes place on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 PM. Each speaker has three minutes. Time will be provided for those persons to address the Board at the beginning of the meeting. If at any time you need to speak with a specific board member and it is time sensitive, feel free to submit your questions or concerns by email.

 Graphicloads-Filetype-PdfClick the icon to download the 2017-2018 committee reference sheet.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Eddie Burch, Chairman
eburch@greermiddlecollege.org

John Short, Vice Chairman
jshort@greermiddlecollege.org

Donna Smith, Treasurer
dosmith@greermiddlecollege.org

Pauline Baucom, Secretary
pbaucom@greermiddlecollege.org


Board of Directors

Jeff Bullock
jbullock@greermiddlecollege.org

Jamie Harvey

jharvey@greermiddlecollege.org

Tony Kouskolekas
tkouskolekas@greermiddlecollege.org

John Manusure

jmansure@greermiddlecollege.org

Mark Mathis
mmathis@greermiddlecollege.org

Darin Scheidly

dscheidly@greermiddlecollege.org

Ryan Summey
rsummey@greermiddlecollege.org